Upper barSkip Upper bar
SearchSkip Search
SearchSkip Search
events calendar
Jump to page contentSkip Jump to page content
For tickets please select the preferred date
בר ניווט לשוניות

Stephen D'Agostino, conductor (USA)
Ran Zemach, piano

Haydn - Symphony No. 96 ("The Miracle")
Beethoven - Piano concerto No. 4
Yoram Meyouhas - Symphonic overture No. 2
Mozart - Symphony No. 36 K.425 ("Linz")


The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion
Tickets at The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion, tel. 03-9484840

סוף בר ניווט לשוניות
Jump to page content