The Israeli Opera Tel-Aviv-Yafo
Upper bar Skip Upper bar
עב عر
For tickets please select the preferred date

Ravel – Daphnis et Chloe Suite no. 2
Gershwin – Concerto in F
Mussorgsky - Pictures at an Exhibition

Kynan Jones           conductor


Peter Donahu piano
Daniel Ehrlich stage designer,

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion


TUES 24.7.12 20:00

Ticket Prices: 119/149/179 Nis


Jump to page content