The Israeli Opera Tel-Aviv-Yafo
Upper bar Skip Upper bar
עב عر
For tickets please select the preferred date

Britten – Four sea Interludes
Haim Permont – Commissioned Work (première)
Brahms – Double concerto for violin & cello

David Stern           conductor


Hagai Shaham violin
Raphael Wallfisch cello

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion


SAT 11.2.12 20:00

Ticket Prices: 119/149/179 Nis


Jump to page content