The Israeli Opera Tel-Aviv-Yafo
Upper bar Skip Upper bar
עב عر
For tickets please select the preferred date

Stravinsky – Symphony in three movements

Mozart - Piano Concerto No. 23 K. 488

Prokofiev – Symphony No. 5

Noam Zur           conductor


Boris Giltburg

piano 2nd Prize Winner
of the 2011 International
Arthur Rubinstein
Piano Master Competition

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion


SUN 2.10.11 20:00

Ticket Prices: 119/149/179 Nis


Jump to page content