Upper barSkip Upper bar
SearchSkip Search
SearchSkip Search
events calendar
Jump to page contentSkip Jump to page content
For tickets please select the preferred date

Bach - Preludes and fugues for harpsichord (from The Wholetempered Clavier I & II)
Shostakovich - Preludes and fugues for piano (from Opus 87)

Andreas Staier, harpsichord (Germany)
Alexander Melnikov, piano (Russia)

The preludes and fugues of Bach and Shostakovich performed intertwined on piano and harpsichord.


WED 4.7.12 20:00 

Ticket Prices: 115/162/199 Nis

Jump to page content