The Israeli Opera Tel-Aviv-Yafo
Upper bar Skip Upper bar
עב عر
For tickets please select the preferred date


Mozart Dances: Eleven
MusicMozart - piano concerto No. 11, arrangement for piano and strings

Mozart Dances: Double
MusicMozart - Sonata in D Major for two pianos K.488

Grand Duo
MusicLou Harisson - Grand Duo for violin, piano and strings Op.44

Choreographer: Mark Morris

The dancers of Mark Morris and the classical musicians who accompany them live on stage present a rich and rewarding program performed with the company's trademark combination of lyricism and astounding precision.

*Program is subject to change


Wed 30.12.09 (21:00), Fri 1.1.10 (13:00), Sun 3.1.10 (21:00)

Ticket Prices: 159/199/259/299/339 Nis



"The most successful and influential choreographer alive, and indisputably the most musical." (The New York Times)

Jump to page content