The Israeli Opera Tel-Aviv-Yafo
Upper bar Skip Upper bar
עב عر
For tickets please select the preferred date


Music: Beethoven - Sonata for cello and piano No. 4 Op. 102 No.1

All Fours
Music: Bartok - String Quartet No.4

Music: Schumann - Piano Quintet in E Flat Major Op. 44

Choreographer: Mark Morris

The dancers of Mark Morris and the classical musicians who accompany them live on stage present a rich and rewarding program performed with the company's trademark combination of lyricism and astounding precision.

*Program is subject to change


Tues 29.12.09 (21:00), Thurs 31.12.09 (21:00), Sat 2.1.10 (21:00) 

Ticket Prices: 159/199/259/299/339 Nis


"The most successful and influential choreographer alive, and indisputably the most musical." (The New York Times)

Jump to page content