Jump to page content
Skip Jump to page content

Smetana | Weber | Dvorak

navigation tabs
Concert No.2

Gianluka Marciano, conductor

Shirley Brill, clarinet


Shostakovich: Festive Overture Op. 96

Weber: Clarinet Concerto No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 74.

Dvorak: Symphony No 8 in G major, Op. 88

end of navigation tabs

Selection of topics for printing

Concert No.2
Jump to page content