Jump to page content
Skip Jump to page content

Bernstein | Beethoven

navigation tabs
Concert No.1

Dan Ettinger, conductor


Soloists - TBA

Tel Aviv Collegium Singers

The Jerusalem Academy Chamber Choir

Shahar choir


Bernstein: Chichester Psalms

Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 in D minor op. 125

end of navigation tabs

Selection of topics for printing

Concert No.1
Jump to page content