Upper barSkip Upper bar
SearchSkip Search
SearchSkip Search
events calendar
Jump to page contentSkip Jump to page content
For tickets please select the preferred date

Bruch - Violin Concerto
Brahms - Symphony No. 4

Michel Tabachnik           conductor


Alexandra Soumm violin

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion


SUN 27.5.12 20:00

Ticket Prices: 119/149/179 Nis


Jump to page content