Jump to page content
Skip Jump to page content

Beethoven - The Ninth


Beethoven – "Egmont", overture
Beethoven – "Ah! Perfido", Dramatic Scene  for soprano and orchestra
Beethoven – Symphony No. 9

Dan Ettinger           conductor


Sylvie Valayre soprano
Bavat Marom mezzo soprano 
Yijie Shi tenor
Boaz Daniel baritone

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion

Israeli Opera Chorus
Conductor: Yishai Steckler

The Jerusalem Academy for Music and Dance Chmber Chorus
conductor: Stanley Sperber


SUN 11.9.11 20:00

Ticket Prices: 119/149/179 Nis 


price: 119/149/179 Nis ₪
Jump to page content