Jump to page content
    Skip Jump to page content

    Master Musicians at the Center

    Series Advisor: Gideon Paz
    Schubert: fragment - Unfinished 2nd movement after Quartettsatz
    Shostakovich: String Quartet No. 15 in E Flat Opus 144
    Schubert: String Quartet No. 14 in d minor D.810 "Death and the Maiden"Read more
    The Second prize winners of The 12th Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition, 2008 in a combined recital where they will play works by Schubert and Stravinsky for piano four hands, and in addition works for piano solo.Read more
    Schubert: String trio in B Flat Major D. 471
    Beethoven: String quintet in C Major Opus 29
    Brahms: String quintet No. 2 in G Major Opus 111Read more
    Jump to page content