A Summer Feast

A Summer Feast

Ravel – Daphnis et Chloe Suite no. 2
Gershwin – Concerto in F
Mussorgsky - Pictures at an Exhibition

Kynan Jones           conductor


Peter Donahu piano
Daniel Ehrlich stage designer,

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion


TUES 24.7.12 20:00

Ticket Prices: 119/149/179 Nis


PrintTell a friend
Other concerts in this series
Beethoven - The Ninth
A Russian Experience
Mahler - The Fifth
Romeo and Juliet
sea Interludes
Romantic music at its Best