sea Interludes

sea Interludes

Britten – Four sea Interludes
Haim Permont – Commissioned Work (première)
Brahms – Double concerto for violin & cello

David Stern           conductor


Hagai Shaham violin
Raphael Wallfisch cello

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion


SAT 11.2.12 20:00

Ticket Prices: 119/149/179 Nis


PrintTell a friend
Other concerts in this series
Beethoven - The Ninth
A Russian Experience
Mahler - The Fifth
Romeo and Juliet
Romantic music at its Best
A Summer Feast