Concert No. 3

Concert No. 3

Bernstein - Candide, overture
Chopin - Piano Concerto No. 2
Porat - The Death of the Death of the Snails
R. Strauss - Till Eulenspiegel

Daniel Cohen           conductor


Alon Goldstein piano
Ido Tadmor dancer

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion


Sun 31.10.10 (20:00)

Ticket Prices: 119/149/179 Nis


PrintTell a friend
Other concerts in this series
Concert no. 1
Concert No. 2
Concert No. 4
Concert No. 5
Concert No. 6
Concert No. 7