Concert No. 7: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Concert No. 7: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Bernstein - "West Side Story", Symphonic Dances
Saint-Saens - Rondo Capriccioso for violin and orchestra
Chausson - Poeme for violin and orchestra
Mendelssohn - "A Midsummer Night's Dream", Overture and Incidental Music


David Stern           conductor


Ivry Gitlis violin

Members of the Israeli Opera Chorus
Conductor: Yishai Steckler

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion

Length of performance: approx. two hours


Sun 18.7.10 (20:00)

Ticket Prices: 109/134/169 Nis

PrintTell a friend
Other concerts in this series
Concert No. 1: New World
Concert No. 2: Classical Heart Beats
Concert No. 3: Carmina Burana
Concert No. 4: Mostly Waltz
Concert No. 5: Late Romanticism
Concert No. 6: Russian Feast