Concert No. 6: Russian Feast

Concert No. 6: Russian Feast

Rachmaninov - Piano Concerto No. 3
Stravinsky - Petrouchka


Dan Ettinger           conductor


Alexander Korsantia piano

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion

Length of performance: approx. two hours


Thurs 10.6.10 (20:00)

Ticket Prices: 109/134/169 Nis

PrintTell a friend
Other concerts in this series
Concert No. 1: New World
Concert No. 2: Classical Heart Beats
Concert No. 3: Carmina Burana
Concert No. 4: Mostly Waltz
Concert No. 5: Late Romanticism
Concert No. 7: A Midsummer Night's Dream