Concert No. 1: New World

Concert No. 1: New World

Tchaikovsky - Theme & Variations Op. 55a
Dorman - "Spices, Perfumes, Toxins"
Dvorak - Symphony No. 9 "From the New World"


Theodore Kuchar           conductor


Percadu percussoin duo

The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion


Tues 15.9.09 (20:00)

Ticket Prices: 109/134/169 Nis

PrintTell a friend
Other concerts in this series
Concert No. 2: Classical Heart Beats
Concert No. 3: Carmina Burana
Concert No. 4: Mostly Waltz
Concert No. 5: Late Romanticism
Concert No. 6: Russian Feast
Concert No. 7: A Midsummer Night's Dream