Mozart Requiem

Mozart Requiem

Mozart - Symphony No. 1 in E Flat Major K. 16
Mozart - Requiem
Exultate, Jubilate for soprano and orchestra


Omer M. Wellber           conductor


Hila Baggio soprano
Shira Raz mezzo - soprano
Felix Livshitz tenor
Vladimir Braun bass - baritone

The Kibutz Artzi Choir
Conductor: Yuval Ben Ozer
Adi Choir
Conductor: Oded Shomrony

The Jerusalem Symphony Orchestra, IBA


Thurs  21.1.10 (20:00)

Ticket Prices: 135/175/210 Nis

PrintTell a friend
Other concerts in this series
Rossini - Stabat Mater
Misa Criolla