The Emerson Quartet

The Emerson Quartet

Schubert: fragment - Unfinished 2nd movement after Quartettsatz
Shostakovich: String Quartet No. 15 in E Flat Opus 144
Schubert: String Quartet No. 14 in d minor D.810 "Death and the Maiden"


The Emerson Quartet
Eugene Drucker           Violin

Philip Setzer

Lawrence Dutton Viola
David Finckel Cello



Sat 10.1 (11:00)

 the Emerson quartet website

PrintTell a friend
Other concerts in this series
Piano Recital with the Second Prize winners of the 12th Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition, 2008
Zukerman Chamber Players